Contact Us

Locations & Area Hotels




We welcome your call to discuss how we might assist you with your high-precision project.


General Information pico@airbearings.com
Jim Arneson President jarneson@airbearings.com
Paul Arneson Vice President parneson@airbearings.com
Dave Arneson Vice President darneson@airbearings.com
Greg Vogel General Manager gvogel@airbearings.com
Steve Sanner Sales ssanner@airbearings.com
Jeff Perry Customer Service jperry@airbearings.com
Dan Oss Chief Engineer doss@airbearings.com
Steve White Personnel Development swhite@airbearings.com
Dane Anderson Air Bearings danderson@airbearings.com